Home Care Licensure
Thinking about starting your own home care agency? Classic Training Academy is here to help! We are proud to be one of the handful of DHSR-approved training providers in North Carolina.
We know how intense this process can be, and offer a variety of trainings, services, and products to provide each and every trainee the level of assistance they need in order to achieve their goals.
Keep scrolling to see how we can help you.
Virtual Class Dates
December 2nd 10am-fri
December 8th 10am-thurs
December 16th 10am-fri
December 22nd 10am-thurs
December 30th 10am-fri
January 5th 10am -thurs
January 13th 10am-fri
January 19th 10am-thurs
January 27th 10am-fri
Home Care Provider Training (October -December ONLY $395 )
This course is designed to educate and prepare prospective Home Care Agency Applicants on the in’s and out’s of obtaining a Home Care License in the State of North Carolina.
The North Carolina Administrative Code (NCAC) 13J .0903 requires that Home Care Agency Applicants must either demonstrate that they have owned/operated a Home Care Agency or obtain a certificate of a DHSR approved Home Care Training Course.
We are proud to be one of only eight DHSR Approved Training Providers in
We don't take your money and run we stay and see you through.
Price includes 2 people extra fees apply for more than 2 people attending
*****DUE TO COVID /MONKEY POX PRECAUTIONS WE WILL NOT BE HAVING ANY IN-OFFICE TRAINING UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. THANK YOU**** VIRTUAL IS STILL AVAILABLE :)
In-Home Aide Policies & Procedures- $1500
(October - December ONLY $950)
All required in-home aide policies as listed on the NC DSHR Initial Home Care Survey Checklist.
Includes job descriptions and state mandated forms.
No fine print here. We input all your agency specific information, and you receive policies that are ready to be submitted to DHSR for approval.
All forms come with 30mins of complimentary consulting.
Home Care Licensure Training
Classes are offered in person at our Raleigh office as well as virtually.
Training begins promptly at 10am and last approx. 2-3 hours.
Private Trainings including weekend dates available upon request and subject to extra fees.
Medicaid Training $700
Learn how to register for NCID and NC Tracks in order to receive NC Medicaid clients. This training also covers a brief overview of EVV as well as how to process claims (with handy user guides for future reference).
Start-Up Forms (94 forms) for only $1500
(October-December ONLY $700)
Includes all HR & Client Forms to keep you in compliance with state guidelines as well as help you maintain your records in tip-top shape!
No need to compile anything yourself, we have done all the hard work so you can focus on growing your business!
Bundle & Save! $1,250
Purchase Home Care Provider Training and Initial In-Home Aide Polices & Procedures.
This bundle package comes with a free 15-minute consulting session.
Skilled Services Policies & Procedures
$3200 per set (Oct-Dec ONLY $1800)
Perhaps you are a licensed agency looking to add on skilled services to your existing license? We can assist you with your policy & procedures (all have been approved by DHHS/DHSR) for the following:
Respiratory Therapy $2800 Oct-Dec ONLY $1,000
Physical Therapy $2800 Oct-Dec ONLY $1,000
Occupational Therapy $2800 Oct-Dec ONLY $1,000
Speech Therapy $2800 Oct-Dec ONLY $1,000
Medical Social Work $2800 Oct-Dec ONLY $1,000
Durable Medical Equipment $2800-Dec Oct ONLY $1,000
Nursing Pool ($3,500) Oct-Dec ONLY $1800
Nursing Services ($4,000) Oct-Dec ONLY $1800
Infusion Nursing ($3500) Oct-Dec ONLY $1800
15% discount if purchasing 2 or more
(DOES NOT APPLY TO SPECIAL!!!! )
Franchise pricing may vary, call for pricing!
Franchise services and Family Homes coming soon
Total Solution Start-Up Package $3500
Looking for a complete start up package? Here it is! Includes:
Home Care Provider Training Class
FEIN & Business Registration with Secretary of State
In-Home Aid Policies & Procedures
All HR & Client Forms
2 (30 minute) one-on-one consulting sessions.
Save $$$$ from regularly priced items!
All Sales Are Final and Deposits Are Non-Refundable
(You May Reschedule Class If Needed with a 2 day advanced notice)