professional health worker smiling with her patient

Home Care Provider Training

Empower your home care career - comprehensive training for in-home care professionals.

We know how intense this process can be, and we offer a variety of training, services, and products to provide every trainee with the level of assistance they need to achieve their goals.

This course is designed to educate and prepare prospective Home Care Agency Applicants on the ins and outs of obtaining a Home Care License in the State of North Carolina.

The North Carolina Administrative Code (NCAC) 13J .0903 requires that Home Care Agency Applicants must either demonstrate that they have owned/operated a Home Care Agency or obtain a certificate of a DHSR-approved Home Care Training Course.

We are proud to be one of the only eight DHSR-Approved Training Providers in North Carolina!

We don’t take your money and run. We stay and see you through.

We never charge extra for your application review included FREE.

Once this two-hour class is completed you will receive your certificate to start the process with the State of North Carolina.

This is a 2–3-hour VIRTUAL class. $400 Classes are Fridays ONLY
Franchise organizations, please contact the office for pricing.

Extra options for Home Care Provider Training

Home Care Provider Training Class $400(2-3 hr Virtual Class)
This Course includes Supporting Documents, Certificate and Application.
Enroll Now

Home Care Provider Consulting $200/hr 
In-Home Aide Policies & Procedures $898

All required in-home aide policies as listed on the NC DSHR Initial Home Care Survey Checklist. Includes job descriptions and state-mandated forms. No fine print here. All you need to do is input all your agency-specific information, and you will receive policies ready to be submitted to DHSR for approval. All forms come with 15 mins of complimentary consulting.
Purchase Now

Family Home Policies & Procedures $898

License a family care home (2-6 Beds). This policy and procedure outlines the steps to license a new family care home.**NOT INCLUDED IN ANY BUNDLES** NO CLASS FOR THESE POLICIES
Purchase Now

Great Bundle & Save Deal! $1150

Purchase Home Care Provider Training and Initial In-Home Aide Policies & Procedures. This bundle package comes with a free 15-minute consulting session.
Purchase Now

Medicaid Training Manual $300

Learn how to register for NCID and NC Tracks to receive NC Medicaid clients. This training manual also covers a brief overview of EVV, as well as how to process claims (with handy user guides for future reference).
Purchase Now

Start-Up Forms (94 forms) for only $400

Includes all HR & Client Forms to keep you in compliance with state guidelines as well as help you maintain your records in tip-top shape!​ No need to compile anything yourself, we have done all the hard work so you can focus on growing your business!
Purchase Now

Employee Handbook $250

This handbook includes everything you need, all companies’ policies, and forms to manage your company and employees. All you have to do is insert your company name where indicated. This is also editable.
Purchase Now

Best Total Solution Start-Up Package $2800(Items included are listed below)Purchase Now

Looking for a complete start-up package? Here it is! Includes:

  • Home Care Provider Training Class
  • Medicaid Training Manual
  • FEIN & Business Registration with Secretary of State Links
  • In-Home Aid Policies & Procedures and All HR & Client Forms total 94
  • 1 (30-minute) one-on-one consulting session.
  • Employee handbook
  • A trustworthy company that will stand by you.

Purchase Now

Services Policies & Procedures $3200 per set. ONLY $898 to $1448)

Perhaps you are a licensed agency looking to add skilled services to your existing license. We can assist you with your policy & procedures (all have been approved by DHHS/DHSR) for the following:

Franchise prices for policies start at $2000-$3000.
Call Office for a Special Bundle Price of 3 or more policies.

Enroll Today!

Unlock your healthcare career potential – Enroll now for our top-notch training programs today!
If you have any concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us. We will try to respond to your queries as soon as we can.

Home Care Provider Training Class Dates

Fridays ONLINE 10 a.m.–> Submission DEADLINE is every THURSDAY BEFORE MIDNIGHT

June 7th,14th,21st,28th
July 5th,12th,19th,26th November 1st,8th,15th,22nd,29th
August 2nd,9th,16th,23rd,30th December 6th,13th,20th,27th
September 6th,13th,20th,27th
October 4th,11th,18th,25th